BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//eluceo/ical//2.0/EN VERSION:2.0 CALSCALE:GREGORIAN BEGIN:VEVENT UID:0bf35411301e8669b6366eb38743e6bb DTSTAMP:20230607T182240Z SUMMARY:Virtual event on Global Production Language DESCRIPTION:The virtual event on Global Production Language is taking place on Thursday\, 28 July 2022\, from 10:00 to 11:30 (Mexico City time) / 17: 00 - 18:30 (CEST). This is an event under the framework of the project lin e on “Quality Infrastructure (QI) Principles for Industrie 4.0” within the German-Mexican Dialogue on Quality Infrastructure\, established betwe en the German Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Climate Action (BM WK) and the Mexican Ministry of Economy. It is jointly organised with the Mechanical Engineering Industry Association (VDMA). URL:https://www.gpqi.org/events_details/webinar-on-global-production-langua ge-2.html DTSTART:20220728T100000 DTEND:20220728T113000 LOCATION:Online\, 10:00 - 11:30 (UTC -5) / 17:00 - 18:30 (CEST) END:VEVENT BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Europe/Berlin BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:20220728T100000 TZNAME:CEST TZOFFSETTO:+0200 TZOFFSETFROM:+0200 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE END:VCALENDAR