BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//eluceo/ical//2.0/EN VERSION:2.0 CALSCALE:GREGORIAN BEGIN:VEVENT UID:6bc270334b6fe75a6fa5e947268f09e9 DTSTAMP:20230607T192320Z SUMMARY:Third session of the “Forum on Market Surveillance Mexico-Germany ” DESCRIPTION:The third and last session of the “Forum on Market Surveillan ce Mexico-Germany” is taking place virtually on Tuesday\, 31 May 2022\, from 08:00 to 09:30 (Mexico City time) / 15:00 to 16:30 (CEST).\nThe focus of this event will be E-commerce as a global challenge for market surveil lance. URL:https://www.gpqi.org/termine-details/third-session-of-the-forum-on-mark et-surveillance-mexico-germany.html DTSTART:20220531T150000 DTEND:20220531T163000 LOCATION:Online\, 08:00 - 09:30 (UTC -5)/15:00 - 16:30 (CEST) END:VEVENT BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Europe/Berlin BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:20220531T150000 TZNAME:CEST TZOFFSETTO:+0200 TZOFFSETFROM:+0200 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE END:VCALENDAR