Archive

Mexico

2021-11-23 , 09:00–11:30 Online, 09:00 - 11:30 (UTC -6)/16:00 - 18:30 (CET)

The second virtual workshop “Rolling stock” will take place on 23 November 2021, 09:00-11:30 (UTC – 6) / 16:00 - 18:30 (CET). This is the second event of the series of workshops “Quality Infrastructure in railway systems: experiences in Mexico & Germany”.

Mexico

2021-11-17 , 09:00–11:00 Online, 09:00 - 11:00 (UTC -6)/16:00 - 18:00 (CET)

The workshop “Metrology, a basis for comparability and cooperation” is taking place in a hybrid format on Wednesday, 17 November 2021, from 09:00 to 11:00 (Mexican time) / 16:00 to 18:00 (German time). This is the last event of the “Cycle of workshops: A Systemic Approach to Quality Infrastructure Mexico-Germany".

Mexico

2021-11-16 , 08:30–10:30 Mexico City / Online, 08:30 [MEX] / 15:30 [GER]

The 4th Annual Meeting of the German-Mexican Working Group Quality Infrastructure will take place in a hybrid format on Tuesday 16 November from 15:30 to 17:30 hrs. [Berlin time] / 08:30 to 10:30 hrs. [Mexico City time]. Please, register here in order to participate in the Working Group Meeting that will determine the Work Plan 2022.

Mexico

2021-11-12 , 08:30–10:30 Online, 08:30-10:30 (UTC – 6) /15:30 – 17:30 (CET)

Bilateral kick-off meeting of the project line “Cybersecurity in the context of digitalisation and Industrie 4.0” on 12 November 2021, 08:30-10:30 (UTC – 6) / 15:30 – 17:30 (CET). The project line is part of the Work Plan of the German-Mexican Dialogue on Quality Infrastructure.

Mexico

2021-10-12 , 09:00–11:00 Online

The inaugural virtual workshop “Railway infrastructure” will take place on 12 October 2021, 09:00-11:00 (UTC – 5). This series of workshops are part of the project line Cooperation on Quality Infrastructure in rail transport services within the framework of the German-Mexican Dialogue on Quality Infrastructure, established between the Mexican Ministry of Economy (Secretaría de Economía - SE) and the German Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy (Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie - BMWi).

Mexico

2021-10-06 , 15:00–17:00

On 06 October, from 15:00 – 17:00 (German time) / 08:00 – 10:00 (Mexican time), stakeholders of the German industry and QI institutions will have the opportunity to discuss future cooperation topics for the German-Mexican Dialogue on Quality Infrastructure. The preparatory meeting will be held virtually and will be hosted by the German Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy (BMWi). Simultaneous translation between German and Spanish will be provided.

Mexico

2021-09-14 , 08:30–10:30 08:30–10:30 UTC -5 / 15:30–17:30 CEST, Online

Bilateral kick-off meeting of the project line Strengthening safety of medical devices, using the example of electronic medical devices on 14 September 2021, 08:30-10:30 (UTC – 5) / 15:30 – 17:30 (CEST). The project line is part of the Work Plan of the German-Mexican Dialogue on Quality Infrastructure.

Mexico

2021-06-16 , 08:00–10:00 Online

Fourth event of the Cycle of workshops - "A systemic approach to technical regulation and standardisation”

The workshop “A systemic approach to technical regulation and standardisation” is taking place virtually on Wednesday, 16 June 2021 from 08:00 to 10:00 (Mexican time) / 15:00 to 17:00 (German time). This is the fourth event of the “Cycle of workshops: A Systemic Approach to Quality Infrastructure Mexico-Germany".

Mexico

2021-06-04 , 08:00–10:00 Online

Third event of the Cycle of workshops - "Enhancing the conformity assessment and accreditation system”

The workshop "Enhancing the conformity assessment and accreditation system" is taking place virtually on Friday, 04 June 2021 from 08:00 to 10:00 (Mexican time) / 15:00 to 17:00 (German time). This is the third event of the “Cycle of workshops: A Systemic Approach to Quality Infrastructure Mexico-Germany"